AIS BrokersChartering

Contact

With offices in Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Fremantle and Singapore we have developed a wide range of multi-skilled staff whom look at every shipment as a unique service and a challenge!

    Head Office - Sydney

    Office Address

    Level 2, 403 Pacific Highway
    Artarmon NSW 2064
    Australia

    Postal Address

    PO BOX 430
    Artarmon NSW 1570
    Australia

     

    Phone

    +61 2 9906 2944

    Fax

    +61 2 9439 3563

    Group Email

    chartering@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Mr Rene Stuckert

    +61 2 9461 8418

    +61 417 226930

    rstuckert@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering

    Mr Joshua Pickering

    +61 2 9461 8417

    +61 418 445 692

    jpickering@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering

    Ms Sys Ankersen

    +61 2 9461 8414

    +61 407 775 879

    sankersen@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering / Post Fixtures

    Mr Peter Dahdal

    +61 2 9461 8418

    +61 402 672275

    pdahdal@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering / Post Fixtures

    Mr Alex Murday

    +61 2 9461 8418

    +61 413 477174

    amurday@aisbrokers.com.au

    Brisbane Office

    Office Address

    Suite 4, Level 3
    87 Wickham Terrace

    QLD 4000
    Australia

    Postal Address

    PO Box 376
    Spring Hill QLD 4000
    Australia

     

    Phone

    +61 7 3839 4235

    Fax

    +61 7 3839 7430

    Group Email

    brisbane@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Mr Alan Mann

    +61 7 3839 4235

    + 61 409 825 775

    amann@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering

    Mr Tim Polson

    +61 7 3839 4235

    + 61 402 590643

    tpolson@aisbrokers.com.au

    Melbourne Office

    Office Address

    Suite 2, First Floor
    14 Queens Road
    Melbourne VIC  3004
    Australia

    Postal Address

    Suite 2, First Floor
    14 Queens Road
    Melbourne VIC  3004
    Australia

     

    Phone

    +61 3 9866 6955

    Fax

    +61 3 9821 4553

    Group Email

    melbourne@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Mr Peter Bartlett

    +61 3 9866 6955

    +61 418 577 993

    pbartlett@asiaworld.com.au

    Chartering

    Mr Mustafa Shahpoor

    +61 401 000 014

    mshahpoor@asiaworld.com.au

    Adelaide Office

    Office Address

    Level 1
    296 St Vincent Street
    Port Adelaide SA 5015
    Australia

    Postal Address

    PO BOX 376
    Port Adelaide SA 5015
    Australia

     

    Phone

    +61 8 8447 7855

    Fax

    +61 8 8341 1550

    Group Email

    adelaide@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Mr Paul Paparella

    +61 8 8447 7855

    +61 412 800 284

    ppaparella@asiaworld.com.au

    Fremantle Office

    Office Address

    Suite 1, Level 2
    10 William Street
    Fremantle WA 6160
    Australia

    Postal Address

    Suite 1, Level 2
    10 William Street
    Fremantle WA 6160
    Australia

     

    Phone

    +61 8 9335 3800

    Fax

    +61 8 9335 3805

    Group Email

    fremantle@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Mr Gary Curedale

    +61 8 9335 3800

    +61 419 952 049

    gcuredale@asiaworld.com.au

    Chartering

    MR Brad Newman

    +61 8 9335 3800

    bnewman@asiaworld.com.au

    Singapore Office

    Office Address

    8 Eu Tong Sen Street
    #12-83, The Central
    059818 Singapore

    Postal Address

    8 Eu Tong Sen Street
    #12-83, The Central
    059818 Singapore

     

    Phone

    +65 6221 8091

    Fax

    +65 6221 0962

    Group Email

    singapore@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    MR Ameer Ouf

    +65 9129 7992

    +65 6221 0962

    ameer@aisbrokers.com.au

    Chartering

    Davina Shields

    +65 9771 3753

    +65 6221 0962

    dshields@aisbrokers.com.au

    Thailand Office

    Office Address

    No 25, Alma Link Building,
    Level 17, Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road,
    Lumpini, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

    Postal Address

    No 25, Alma Link Building,
    Level 17, Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road,
    Lumpini, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

     

    Phone

    +66 2 681 9792 ext 431

    Fax

    Group Email

    thailand@aisbrokers.com.au

    Name

    Phone

    Mobile

    Email

    Top

    Chartering

    Jaruwan Songsang

    +66 8 1854 8897

    jsongsang@aisbrokers.com.au